Логотип компании Goodbit

Development services MS SQL SERVER

View cases
Иконка технологии ms-sql-server

What is MS SQL SERVER

Microsoft SQL Server is a relational database management system that was developed by Microsoft. The main query language is Transact-SQL, which was also created by Microsoft, but in conjunction with Sybase.

This language is used to work with personal databases, as well as with highly loaded projects and huge enterprises. It is due to the flexibility in size that MS SQL Server competes with other database management systems in this market segment.

SQL has been a Windows-only database management system for a very long time, but since version 16, it has also become available on Linux.

Today, MS SQL has such characteristics as performance that allows you to work quickly, reliability and security that allow you to securely encrypt data, simplicity that makes it easy to work with the system and intuitively administer it.

MS SQL Server uses a relational model that implies storing data in the form of tables, each of which consists of rows and columns. Individual objects are placed in rows, and attributes of these objects are placed in columns.

If you need more detailed information about using MS SQL Server, feel free to contact Goodbit for help. We will answer your questions and tell you which similar technologies you can use in the development of your projects.

Ask a question

Our experience

What we offer

MS SQL Server Web Development Services

UI/UX development for MS SQL Server

Mobile development services for MS SQL Server

Customized solution for MS SQL Server development

Our full cycle method
We conduct events at all stages of software development, offering effective and elegantly designed solutions to improve your everyday business processes

The difference we offer

I'm here to help you find a software solution.

If you have a business problem that you want to solve with a software solution, let me tell you about what we can offer. Should I start with a free evaluation of your project?

MariaPartner Relations Manager
Discuss
Partner Relations Manager

Логотип компании Goodbit

Услуги по разработке MS SQL SERVER

Иконка технологии ms-sql-server

Что такое MS SQL SERVER

Microsoft SQL Server – система управления реляционными базами данных, которая была разработана компанией Microsoft. Основным языком запроса является Transact-SQL, который был также создан Microsoft, но совместно с Sybase.

Этот язык используется для работы как с персональными базами данных, так и с высоконагруженными проектами и огромными предприятиями. Именно за счет гибкости в размерах MS SQL Server конкурирует с другими системами управления базами данных в этом сегменте рынка.

SQL очень долго был системой управления базами данных только для Windows, но, начиная с версии 16, стал доступен и на Linux.

Сегодня MS SQL обладает такими характеристиками, как производительность, позволяющая быстро работать, надежность и безопасность, позволяющие надежно шифровать данные, простота, позволяющая легко работать с системой и интуитивно администрировать ее.

MS SQL Server использует реляционную модель, подразумевающая хранение данных в виде таблиц, каждая из которых состоит из строк и столбцов. В строках размещаются отдельные объекты, а в столбцах – атрибуты этих объектов.

Если вам необходима более подробная информация об использовании MS SQL Server, смело обращайтесь за помощью к Goodbit. Мы ответим на интересующие вас вопросы и подскажем, какие подобные технологии вы можете использовать в развитии своих проектов.

Наш опыт

Что мы предлагаем

Услуги Веб разработки MS SQL Server

UI/UX разработка для MS SQL Server

Услуги мобильной разработки для MS SQL Server

Индивидуальное решение для разработки MS SQL Server

Наш метод полного цикла
Мы проводим мероприятия на всех этапах разработки программного обеспечения, предлагая эффективные и элегантно оформленные решения для улучшения ваших повседневных бизнес-процессов

Разница, которую мы предлагаем

Я здесь, чтобы помочь Вам найти программное решение.

Если у вас есть бизнес-задача, которую вы хотите решить с помощью программного решения, позвольте мне рассказать вам о том, что мы можем предложить. Стоит ли начать с бесплатной оценки вашего проекта?

МарияМенеджер по работе с Партнёрами
Менеджер по работе с Партнёрами